Back to All Events

Lunch & Learn Webinar: DreamDraper Demonstration

Copy of Copy of WCAALUNCH&LEARN.png

Tune in on September 25 at Noon ET* for our WCAA September Lunch & Learn: DreamDraper Demonstration with Kathleen Patton, President of the WCAA Southeastern Pennsylvania Chapter, and owner of Kathleen Patton Design Studio.

Kathleen will demonstrate how you can utilize DreamDraper, the leading cloud-based design software for unmatched visualizations for window treatments, room elevations and space plans. She will be sharing how she has perfected the use of renderings to help communicate with designers and their clients. Kathleen will also show you how she uses Dream Draper in her business to help with communication between the Designer, Client, Workrooms and Installers, thereby reducing errors, increasing profits, and making you look good!

*Webinar will be broadcast at 11 AM CT, 10 AM MT and 9 AM PT on Sept. 25th.

Members, log on and register HERE for FREE!

Nonmembers, register HERE for $45!


Meet the Presenter


Kathleen Patton Headshot Photo.jpg

About Kathleen Patton
Kathleen Patton has been in the Window Coverings and Soft Furnishings industry for over 10 years and loves all aspects of this Industry. She started out as a full service workroom and now manages the Window Treatment and Soft Furnishing projects for several well-known designers in Philadelphia and the Philadelphia Suburbs.

Kathleen is an active Member of the WCAA. She is a member of the NJ chapter, the Virtual chapter and is the current President of the SEPA Chapter. She is also a member of the Philadelphia chapter of the IFDA.