Back to All Events

Lunch & Learn Webinar: Essential Tools for Instagram Success

Copy of Copy of WCAALUNCH&LEARN.png

Tune in on July 24 at Noon ET* for our WCAA July Lunch & Learn: Essential Tools for Instagram Success with Mark McDonough, Founder & President of Tastefully Inspired.

Instagram growth got you down? Learn the 9 essential elements behind our strategy that we use to grow the Tastefully Inspired account and those of our clients.

*Webinar will be broadcast at 11 AM CT, 10 AM MT and 9 AM PT on July 24.

Members, log on and register HERE for FREE!

Nonmembers, register HERE for $45!


Meet the Presenter


FullSizeR-Mark McDonough.jpg

About Mark McDonough

Mark McDonough is Founder and President of Tastefully Inspired. With over 20 years of marketing expertise growing brands and making them explode online, Mark brings his expertise to the digital world. He has worked building the brands of various top designers like The Roger Thomas Collection, Clodagh Design, Timothy Corrigan, Terry Hunziker, Lori Weitzner and many more. He also has worked with manufacturers like Restoration Hardware, Global Views, Studio A Home and Rocky Mountain Hardware. 

Mark believes the world of design is changing and good design more than ever needs to be seen. This is why he decided to create Tastefully Inspired to showcase the true tastemakers. Mark is proudest of being a father of three amazing girls who inspire him daily and his successful real estate career keeps him in the forefront of the hot, California real estate market.