Back to All Events

Lunch & Learn Webinar: Peter Lang, The Designer CPA

Copy of Copy of WCAALUNCH&LEARN.png

Tune in on January 22, 2020, at Noon ET* for our WCAA January Lunch & Learn with Peter Lang, The Designer CPA.

*Webinar will be broadcast at 11 AM CT, 10 AM MT and 9 AM PT on January 22.

Members, log on and register HERE for FREE!

Nonmembers, register HERE for $45!


Meet the Presenter


peter.jpg

About Peter Lang, CPA

Peter Lang, CPA, is an accountant who specializes in the unique accounting challenges faced by artistic professionals. Designers and other artistic professionals may find that ordinary CPAs are simply unequipped for their needs, but with 16 years of tax and accounting experience under his belt, Peter is a proven expert in helping interior designers do their taxes and all the other financial duties that art school didn’t teach them.

Peter moved to Boston in 2004 to pursue his Master in Taxation degree. It was there that he began working at a large cutthroat accounting firm, where he was written up for the first and only time in his professional life for “helping people too much.” He then moved on to a small firm where he quickly became bored with the life of a traditional CPA and noticed that interior designers were consistently underserved by standard CPAs, so he decided to pursue his dream of running his own firm and settling down with his family and business in Rhode Island.