Back to All Events

Lunch & Learn Webinar: Is Pinterest Still A “Thing”?: Why It’s An Important Tool To Grow Your Design Business

Copy of Copy of WCAALUNCH&LEARN.png

Tune in on August 28 at Noon ET* for our WCAA August Lunch & Learn: Is Pinterest Still A “Thing”?:  Why It’s An Important Tool To Grow Your Design Business with Kathleen Bandaruk, CEO of Tastefully Inspired. 

Kathleen will explain some of the ways to bring your Pinterest account back to life and get more eyes on your business through this highly visual platform.

*Webinar will be broadcast at 11 AM CT, 10 AM MT and 9 AM PT on August 28.

Members, log on and register HERE for FREE!

Nonmembers, register HERE for $45!


Meet the Presenter


kb shot.jpg

About Kathleen Bandaruk

Kathleen Bandaruk is CEO of Tastefully Inspired, a boutique marketing agency for interior designers and artists across the globe. She comes to TI with years of copywriting, social media marketing and ecommerce mastery under her belt. Kathleen’s writing first garnered praise for her year-long project, 365 Days to Getting Unstuck, where she created a project from Pinterest every day and blogged about it for a year.

Kathleen’s creative soul doesn’t stop there; she’s a talented photographer, stained glass artist with a successful Etsy presence, classically trained soloist, certified Events Planner and all around DIY’er. When she’s not busy with TI, she’s planning events, or having a glass of wine al fresco with her husband, family and dogs at her suburban oasis in southern NJ.